Webinar: Everything You Need To Know About Using Microsoft Teams With Smart Glasses

Date of Event:

Jun 28 2022

Location:

Webinar

Venue:

6:00am - 7:00am PT
9:00am - 10:00am ED
2:00pm - 3:00pm BST
3:00pm - 4:00pm CET

Overview of event

Join us for a deep dive into the benefits that hands-free Microsoft Teams video conferencing on Iristick smart glasses can offer to your business.

Agenda

Hosted by Iristick and Microsoft, this webinar includes an introduction to ‘Microsoft Teams on Iristick’, a video conferencing solution fully optimized for voice commands to enable hands-free remote assistance to deskless employees in any environment. The webinar will end with a Q&A session where our experts will respond to your questions.

Back to Events +

Share Article: