AREA Webinar

Challenges of Enterprise AR implementation and How Industry Leaders Overcome Them

Date of Event:

Oct 10 2017

Location:

AREA Webinar

Venue:

Online

Overview of event

Oct 10, 2017 – 8:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 4:00 PM BST | 5:00 PM CET

The AR for Enterprise Alliance (AREA) is the only global membership-funded alliance helping to accelerate the adoption of Enterprise Augmented Reality (AR) by creating a comprehensive ecosystem. We support innovative companies aspiring to invest in AR technology who need a better understanding of the tools available, application possibilities, methods of implementation and return on investment.

In this webinar, you will hear from several global enterprises (and AREA members) who have successfully implemented AR solutions and gained substantial business benefit. Learn from Boeing, Newport News Shipbuilding, and Bosch as they explain the challenges and benefits of implementing Enterprise AR solutions. It’s a “must attend” for anyone interested in learning about Enterprise AR.

During this webinar, attendees will learn:

  • What business problems enterprises are solving using AR
  • The potential benefits they may realize by implementing AR solutions
  • What are the biggest AR implementation challenges and how best to overcome them
  • What leading companies are planning for the future of AR – and what it will mean to their businesses

Speakers

Back to Events +

Share Article: